CONTACT DETAILS AND TERM DATES

36aee2e0-e8d2-4435-b0f7-fa4ead4c27d7.JPG

All children are offered a free trial for their first dance lesson.

If you would like to book a free trial class then please use the link below to book your class via Class Manager.

https://app.classmanager.com/trials/gracie-grooves-dance-studio

 

To request more information about our classes in Crawley Down Village including prices and uniform then please get in touch using the contact details form below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Thank you for your message! We will be in contact soon.

Contact Details & Term Dates

Gracie Grooves Dance Studio

 

info@graciegrooves.com

07590403232

www.facebook.com/graciegrooves

Term Dates:

Tuesday 1st March - Friday 8th April

Easter Holidays - Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June - Tuesday 12th July 

Summer Holidays - Wednesday 13th July - Monday 12th September

7f3f1604-fd6c-4570-acbe-7b4ccaa910d4.JPG
6323d9be-f8f9-48c1-b42b-52610f8b2b61.JPG