• c-facebook

Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT DETAILS & TERM DATES

All children are offered a free trial for their first class.

If you would like to book a free trial class or request more information about our classes including prices and uniform then please get in touch using the contact details below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Gracie Grooves Dance Studio

 

grace.meeking@sky.com

07590403232

www.facebook.com/graciegrooves

 

 

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 9th September 2019 - Monday 16th December 2019

Half Term: Friday 25th October - Monday 4th November 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term: Friday 14th - Friday 21st February 2020

(No Ballet & Tap on Tuesday 21st January 2020)

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

(No classes on Friday 8th May - BANK HOLIDAY)

Gracie Grooves Dance Studio

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now